Verified: #06: My first D3 Magazine!

So, Diablo has been on many magazine covers and I have a list of about 10 magazines that I need to get…At the moment I have only one – but most of the ones I want (most) are on my Christmas list. So whatever I don’t get, I’ll just get later. It’s not like they’ll disappear forever…Right?

Anyway, anyone who has been going to the store lately and peeking at the magazines probably (if you’re a gamer, anyway) took notice to the Diablo 3 cover magazine of Gamepro’s December issue. In case you haven’t here’s a horrible picture of mine (no it’s not bent, like it appears in the picture)! I haven’t opened it whatsoever, that way the original ads and stuff were still inside it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

