Verified: #07: Diablo Coaster

So, I have this neat coaster I got off some guy from eBay. He sold this one and three other ones for a total of like $5 (free shipping, I believe). All I know is that this was at one of the Blizzcons and handed to most of the people who attended. Even though it’s *wasn’t* rare, I haven’t seen it put up on eBay ever again from anyone. My guess is that 99% of the people threw them out or already used them…or something like that. This one is in 100% perfect condition, there’s not even a slight rip on it whatsoever. So yeah, it’s pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

