Verified: #10: Squeeze my balls…My stress balls!

I wonder how many peoples’ attention I got from that post title? Anyway, Blizzard originally made the stress balls before for Diablo III but decided to sell them again for Blizzcon 2010. Luckily, for me, I got a hold of each one. They’re both still in their packages, as you can see, and have never been opened. I should have bought an extra one for when I become stressed over all the homework and programming I have to do (yet the programming is so fun at the same time!!).

Leave a Reply

