Verified: #14: Time to play some R.I.P. poker!!

haha, lame joke, whatever. So this year, Diablo released a poker set – and of course I am one of those lucky bunches that purchased it. You rarely get to see the back side of the poker set on the internet, so I decided to make sure I got a picture of both sides. And…here THEY ARE!

 

“Uhhh, William. I zoomed in on the back side of it and noticed some wierd mark on it! What’s that?!”

Well, turns out that Blizzard wanted to take a month to ship it to me because they liked the idea of leaving some dent or something in the back. I’m not quite sure what kind of dent it is, cardboard or what – so I’m not touching it. I don’t want it to get worse. So yeah, instead of this being “Mint” condition, it’s only “Near Mint” …What a R.I.P.! :[

 

Leave a Reply

