Verified: #15: A huge mouse trap

I noticed that I get a ton of views (yet no comments) from the funny titles, so from now on, I’m using funny titles. So, can you guess what I got in store without looking at the picture or anything else? 99% of you probably already looked at the picture. Yeah, it’s a mouse pad, not a mouse trap…But this freaking mouse pad is big enough to be a mouse trap, that’s for sure. It’s about 2-3x the size of my normal mousepad, so my guess is it’s made for a godly computer, lol. So yeah, here’s the pic:

Leave a Reply

