Verified: #17: Super Druid! Super Paladin! Super Barbarian! Oh, and a Super Necromancer!

Yeah, so Blizzard went ahead and allowed to release three comic book stories into one comic book. I read them all (through a pdf, I didn’t open this one)…and they suck, lol. No offense to the artists and writers, but I just laughed at them. I was expecting some cool comic book action with a good plot and gore, but…oh well. At least the cover looks awesome.

front:

back:

2 Responses to “Verified: #17: Super Druid! Super Paladin! Super Barbarian! Oh, and a Super Necromancer!”

  1. Your collection is really impressive. I am so jealous 😉

    Please post pictures of any new acquisitions.

    • Hey! A comment! lol. Thanks a lot for the comment, it pushes me to keep this blog. Not only was I busy, but I didn’t think too much attention was going towards it so I didn’t see what it would hurt to wait, lol.

      When I have submitted everything I got in my collection, I’ll submit a photo of the entire collection together on my shelf :). Anyway, keep an eye on the blog! I am starting on my Christmas stuff tomorrow, lol.

Leave a Reply

