Unverified: #22: Some Collector’s Cards

Yeah it’s been awhile since I posted another part of my collection. But I’ve been busy working, programming, making a website, and being sick all at once. Oh the stress…Probably why I’m sick.

Anyways, Blizzard gave this small company up in Canada some artwork and let them put it onto some exclusive collector’s cards. There are a total of six, and the store would use them back when Diablo II was released, giving them out to lucky people who visited the store (or something like that, I  forgot). They recently put the cards up for sale as a set, and I grabbed myself one.

Forgive me for the blurry picture – I’m too sick to work on making a good one, lol.

 

Leave a Reply

