Unverified: #23: Diablo II Pin

Ok, so you’re probably all tired of seeing pins…But I guess it’s just something Blizzard loves to do, yeah? I’m not sure as to when these were produced nor do I know if they were for a blizzcon or not…But it’s still pretty cool. It’s really small too! I’m talking the size 2finger nails (I didn’t know what else to compare it to, lol)!

Although labeled as Unverified, it still has a copyright on the back by Blizzard. But anyone can paste that on there, so if anyone knows about this, let me know!

Leave a Reply

