Helping Hands #4

Ok, so what will I be posting today…

Oh, I know. This is another thing I pulled from incgamers. I actually found someone who owns this item, but he refuses to sell it to me because he thinks it will sell for more in the future…I beg to differ, but whatever. Here’s the lovely item:

Just by looking at this thing, I am sure that it can be “built” together from cardboard, which I would rather have that! I don’t want this giant thing just sitting in my room, lol. So, yeah. If anyone was a gamestop employee or something and took this sucker home with them and still have it, lemme know. mydiablocollection@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

