Verified: #34: A monk with a sign

A sign of signatures, that’s what. During the Blizzcon of 2009, there were some lucky players who got a unique Monk poster signed by the entire Diablo dev. team. It’s nothing near the same size of the first two posters I showed here, but it’s still nice. There are a total of three different posters that were signed by the devs.

So here’s the picture of the poster:

Once again, I didn’t want to take the picture myself as I suck with photo’s. So yeah, I got it off the original owner. And hell no I did not pay $400 for it…I think that’s ridiculous. If that were the case, I’d have the Demon Hunter poster too. Yeah, I just admitted it – I don’t have it (demon hunter poster). Because I’m not forking out $400 for it. I can wait…As it WILL become cheaper. After all, this poster was significantly cheaper than when it sold back in ’09.

Leave a Reply

