Helping Hands #5

Since I posted the launch pallet, I will now post the other cool sales display they had for Diablo II. What would that be? Well, as said before, if you webt to incgamers you should know if you look at the picture gallery’s! It’s a “Sales Shrine!”

Here’s a picture and a quote from the site:

Smaller than the fulll stack of the launch pallet, this standee held dozens of copies of Diablo 2, from which they sold like proverbial hotcakes.

If you got this thing, lemme know… mydiablocollection@gmail.com

2 Responses to “Helping Hands #5”

  1. Sorry to hear your view count has dropped 😦

    Have you consider posting at the Incgamer forum? Maybe Flux can help.

    • It doesn’t bother me too much. The main reason I wanted a higher count was just so I could know whether or not someone who has the items I’m looking for would indeed be willing to sell/give them to add to my collection. I can wait until a little longer before mentioning it to flux (maybe he can add a “friend link” on his site like he does to the other diablo fan-sites). That way I get some more stuff that I’m looking for added. 🙂

Leave a Reply

