Helping Hands #6

I think it’s about time I post a few t-shirts that I can’t find anywhere that are of Blizzards creations…

The first I am looking for is the t-shirt with Mephisto on it. Here’s a link as to what it looks like and the fact it was indeed sold at one time on Amazon…:

http://www.amazon.com/Diablo-2-Extra-Large-T-Shirt-pc/dp/B00004U2H6

I would definitely prefer having a regular Large shirt, but whatever works, right? Here’s a picture for those who don’t like clicking links:

Again, email me mydiablocollection@gmail.com if you have this and would be willing to give/sell it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

