Verified: #37: Spread some ink

Sorry for not posting yesterday! Got caught up in things! Anyway, I’m not talking about tattoo’s, so don’t go thinking I got a Diablo tattoo…I know some of you are nuts enough to do it, but not me. :]

Guess what I got? Something no one (except maybe Flux) would expect! A Diablo II Pen…No not Blizzcon Pen, but Diablo Pen. I got it off some guy from eBay, and yes it’s the authentic one. But one crappy thing about it: It’s with a refilled ink, not the original ink that came with the pen. When opening it to look, I found this out, so we all know who’s getting a shit review…

Leave a Reply

