Verified: #71: The Zippo!

Finally, after a long long search I have it in my possession, the Diablo II zippo! The one I managed to find was one that has been used, so there are some scrapes on it. Taking into account that this item was given out at the same time as Diablo 2 came out over 10 years ago it’s no wonder there are some wear and tear marks on it. I’ll still keep my eye on a mind zippo but I wonder how long that’s going to take.

PS: Even when entering all the contests that are going on I still didn’t manage to get a beta key.

One Response to “Verified: #71: The Zippo!”

  1. Wow! About time! lol.

Leave a Reply

