Verified: #78: Mousepads on the loose.

But no worries, I’ll capture them all. The first one I captures was the Monk. He is also the main character on the reveal site right now so go and get your exclusive in-game banner sigil. This is probably my last class I will play because this is not really my playstyle.

Only 22 days remaining!

One Response to “Verified: #78: Mousepads on the loose.”

  1. I have a really big diablo collection myself.
    I would like to send you a picture of it.
    I think i might part with it.

Leave a Reply

