Helping Hands #13

With the impending doom of the world release date fast approaching I wanted to ask the general public for some help again. Blizzards PR machine is working in overdrive now to get Diablo 3 promoted and thus it is sending out a lot of promotional material. Asked a few local stores if I could have their stuff after they didn’t need it any more but don’t think I’ll get it all that way. So if you happen to have something that you want to sell you can contact me, it doesn’t matter in which language it is, I just want to collect it.

My email: mydiablocollection@gmail.com

2 Responses to “Helping Hands #13”

  1. K73SK Says:

    Unfortunately, I contacted all the gamestops and even a walmart for their promotional material but it’s all been claimed by EMPLOYEE’S. How cheap is that? Sorry bud.

Leave a Reply

