Is this it?

In this fine post I’ll show you what I have collected so far.

But before that a small news message: Now that the game will be coming out I probably will spent all my time in the game so there is a big chance that I won’t be updating it for a few weeks.

I split my collection up in 2 parts because it wouldn’t all fit in 1 picture, also I didn’t include any of the fan art or any clothing because those are still inside the plastic.

Let us start with all the artwork, this means poster like materials.

And after that we have all the other merchandise, goodies and magazines that Diablo appeared in.

With only a little less than 36 hours remaining for the launch here I really can’t wait to get my hands on it. Lucky for me I have the week off of work. For all of you who live in the Netherlands I’ll be going to the midnight launch in Rotterdam. I will be wearing this T-Shirt.

I wish all of the fans a good hunting!

7 Responses to “Is this it?”

  1. K73SK Says:

    haha, I recognize way too much of that! xD – Hope you enjoy the game.

  2. Arnold Says:

    Can you scan posters so I can put the on my wall too?

  3. okiimatsu Says:

    No Hellfire box? I got one still sealed.

    • Havent been able to find one yet, do you have yours for sale by any change?

      • well I might sell it sometime later this year. I also have the diablo 2 collectors edition (open, but complete), and the diablo 2 gift set. I also still have an original diablo big box unopened and pristine condition. thanks for the reply. I like your collection.

        -peace

      • That would be great if you want to sell those, just send me a mail if you ever want to sell them.

Leave a Reply

